Closing Up Shop

That’s one week of daily blogging…such as it was: Italian used car ads, broken computers, and all. (I got up yesterday’s two pictures only with Tremendous Effort.) But I’m bored of it already. Thing is, I don’t find these short posts at all satisfying, creatively, but the long story posts I do like to write take more time than I presently have. Conundrum.

I’m not sure what will come next. If you would like to be invited to any private blog I might reopen, and aren’t sure you’re already on the list, leave a request below.

And who knows? I might change my mind again next week and show up back here!

 

4 thoughts on “Closing Up Shop

Leave a Reply

